Ask the manager for a price

Send us a request for this product and we will contact you to negotiate the price and terms of delivery

For wholesale buyers, distributors, regional representatives, there is a flexible system of discounts. Learn more...

Product description

Vacuum machines are used in food, chemical, radio-electronic, bank fields.

Vacuum machines are semi-automatic units for hermetical sealing of vacuum packages. Model TEKOVAC 500/2А  permits packaging of large-sized products.  They are widely used for nuts, large cheeses, long fish packaging, etc.  

The following parameters can be set on the control panel of the machines: time of air exhaust from the chamber, package sealing time, temperature of sealing, chamber's impermeability control.  The cycle comes to an end with an automatic opening of the vacuum chamber's cover. The cycle comes to an end with an automatic opening of the vacuum chamber's cover. All machines are supplied with a dating option. Packages of special materials that allow long-term storage of products in the vacuum environment without spontaneous penetration of air inside the package are used for sealing.

Machines have filling system of packages with gas (packing in the modified gas environment (MGE)), i.e. after pumping out of air there is a package filling with inert gas that gives the chance to increase even more term of safety of the packed products, in comparison with packing in vacuum without gas.

SPECIFICATIONS
Model TEKOVAC 500/2A desktop
Package gas filling system +
System of dating +
Quantity of chambers 1
Air exhaust speed, l /sec 5
Packed product size (L*W*H), max mm 375 * 495 * 180
B (sealing line length), mm 375
Н (chamber depth), mm 100
Seal width, mm 10
Voltage, V 220
Power, kW 0,75
Mass, kg 85
Dimensions, mm 580 * 650 * 580
Comparison with analogues

Цену уточняйте у менеджера

Отправьте нам запрос по данному товару и мы с Вами свяжемся для согласования цены и условий доставки

Для оптовых покупателей, дистрибьюторов, региональных представителей действует гибкая система скидок. Подробнее...

Описание товара

Применяются в пищевой, химической, радиоэлектронной, банковской отрасли.

Вакуумные машины являются полуавтоматическим оборудованием для герметичной запайки вакуумных пакетов. Модель TEKOVAC 500/2А позволяет упаковывать продукцию, имеющие большие габариты. Широко применяются при упаковке орехов, больших сыров, длиной рыбы и т.д.

Машины имеют возможность задания с панели управления следующих параметров: время откачки воздуха из камеры , время запайки пакета, температура запайки, проверка герметичности камеры. Цикл заканчивается автоподнятием крышки вакуумной камеры. Все машины могут быть доукомплектованы средствами датирования. Для запайки применяются пакеты из специальных материалов, позволяющих хранить продукты в разреженной среде значительное время без самопроизвольного проникновения воздуха внутрь пакета.

Все модели имеют систему газонаполнения пакетов (упаковка в модифицированной газовой среде (МГС)), т.е. после откачки воздуха происходит заполнение пакета инертным газом, что дает возможность еще больше увеличить срок сохранности упакованных продуктов, по сравнению с упаковкой в вакуум без газа

Схематика вакуумной камеры 

 

ТЕХНИЧЕСКИЕ ХАРАКТЕРИСТИКИ
Модель TEKOVAC 500/2A настольная
Система газонаполнения пакетов +
Система нанесения даты +
Количество камер 1
Скорость откачки 5,5 л/сек
20 м3/час
Размеры пакуемого продукта (Д*Ш*В), макс. мм 375 * 495 * 180
В (длина сварочной рейки), мм 375
Н (глубина камеры), мм 180
Ширина запаечного шва, мм 10
Напряжение, В 220
Мощность, кВт 0,75
Масса, кг 102
Габариты, мм 580 * 650 * 580
Сравнение с аналогами