Price: from 46.70 UAH for 1 kpc

This product has several characteristics that affect its price.

Scroll to product selection

The price is indicated including VAT and is not final. For wholesale buyers, distributors, regional representatives, there is a flexible system of discounts. Learn more...

Product characteristics price-list

More

Product description

Packages Zip-Lock - one of the most efficient and simple in use types of packing, which provide good safety of goods. Transparent material of package lets the buyer to see the product before buying, which has additional preference for the qualitative product. Special construction of Zip-Lock (“gripper”) provide satisfactory hermetic and, in that time, ensure, in need, multiple use of package.

Zip-Lock

Original pawl of Zip-Lock recently has wide area of distribution. Popularity of pawl is stipulated by its improbable practicalness. Zip-Lock (“gripper”) allows to close package is almost hermetic, and done it any number of times.

Today Packages Zip-Lock are used in different fields – in life and industry, in science and medicine. Manufacture packages with Zip-Lock fastener are economical, its properties are allow to use this type of fasteners very widely. In packages with Zip-Lock you can pack jewellery, hardware, drugs, seeds, bijouterie, by a word, all that can spill out or need to be protected from moisture..

Typically, with Zip-Lock are equipped rather dense packages, made from high-density polyethylene. Therefore, such a package can be reused. Given that the Zip-Lock can be opened and closed many times, today it is one of the most popular types of fasteners in the world.

Packages of standard dimension type are always in sale: from 4 * 6 cm to 35* *45 cm.
Standard package thickness - 50 mic.

Are possible to deliver packages with Zip-Lock with size on your request and applied to packages flexographic seal up to 4 colours.

All products of Disposable packaging, gloves

Цена: от 43.20 грн. за 1 тыс.шт.

Данный товар имеет несколько характеристик, влияющих на его цену.

Перейти к выбору товара

Цена указана с учетом НДС и не является окончательной. Для оптовых покупателей, дистрибьюторов, региональных представителей действует гибкая система скидок. Подробнее...

Прайс-лист по характеристикам товара

Еще

Описание товара

Пакеты Zip-Lock - один из наиболее доступных и простых в использовании способов упаковки, обеспечивающих достаточно хорошую сохранность товара. Прозрачный материал пакета дает возможность потребители увидеть продукцию еще до покупки, что для качественного товара имеет дополнительное преимущество. Специальная конструкция замка Zip-Lock ("гриппера") обеспечивает удовлетворительную герметичность и, в то же время, обеспечивает, при необходимости, многократное использование пакета.

Пакеты Zip-Lock 

Оригинальная защелка Zip-Lock в последнее время приобрела широкое распространение. Популярность замка обусловлена его невероятной практичностью. Zip-Lock ("гриппер") позволяет закрывать пакет практически герметично, причем проделывать это можно сколько угодно раз.

Сегодня пакеты Zip-Lock применяют в самых разнообразных отраслях - в быту и в промышленности, в науке и в медицине. Производство пакетов с застежкой Zip-Lock экономично, а его свойства позволяют использовать этот тип застежки очень и очень широко. В пакеты с замком Zip-Lock упаковывают ювелирные изделия, крепеж, лекарственные препараты, семена, бижутерию, словом, все, что может высыпаться, или то, что необходимо защищать от влаги.

Обычно замком Zip-Lock оснащаются достаточно плотные пакеты, изготовленные из полиэтилена высокого давления. Поэтому такой пакет можно использовать многократно. Учитывая то, что Zip-Lock можно открывать и закрывать десятки раз, на сегодня это один из самых востребованных типов застежки в мире. 

Всегда в продаже пакеты стандартных типоразмеров:  от 4 * 6 см до 35 * 45 см.
Стандартная толщина пакета - 50 мкм.

Имеем возможность поставлять пакеты Zip-Lock с размерами по вашему заказу и наносить на пакеты флексографическую печать до 4 цветов.