About Us

Teknika GROUP

Dear Sirs
 

TEKNIKA GROUP is a group of manufacturing and distribution companies founded as Kharkov Engineering Industrial Company "Teknika" in 1987.  Today, Teknika is a leading supplier of packaging materials and equipment in the Ukraine. The list of our clients includes the largest Ukrainian and international enterprises that require large deliveries of high quality products, as well as small and medium size businesses that value our selection of a wide range of products available at any region of the Ukraine.
 

Over the last several years, our production of polypropylene (PP) strapping has come to take a significant share of PP strapping market in the Ukraine. Our modern production lines allow us to flexibly produce wide specs of PP strapping sizes for different groups of consumers and applications.

TEKNIKA GROUP is the only manufacturer of food grade PVC stretch and food grade PVC shrink films in the Ukraine. Every day you can see our film being used in supermarkets and shops throughout the country. Our high quality and low cost position allow us to offer aggressive prices, reliable supply of products, and quick response to our customers' needs. All our products are certificated for safe contact with food by State Public Health Board.

Teknika's original "MUL" line of strapping tools for steel and plastic strapping has been in production since 1988 and is distributed in more than 30 countries around the world, including CIS, EU, USA and Canada, Middle East and Asia/Pacific. Our tools are used for securing all types of freights with steel, polypropylene (PP), polyester (PET) and cord strapping.

"Atlas" is a trade mark, according to which TEKNIKA GROUP produces scotch.
 

We deliver any of our offered goods to any location in the Ukraine by our own trucks from our warehouses in Dnipro, Kharkiv, Kherson, Kropivvtitskii, Kyiv, Lviv, Odesa, Sumy, Zaporozhye. In addition, we have an extensive network of independent distributors and dealers in all CIS countries (Russia, Belarus, Moldova, Kazakhstan, Georgia, etc).

Teknika supplies warranty and post-warranty maintenance and repair services for all machines and equipment that we sell. We also offer raw materials supply for all packaging and manufacturing processes performed on our equipment.
 

IVK Tehnika Co. became a member of the international association American Chamber of Commerce. It is an internationally oriented business community, whose members are the largest investors, transnational holdings. Being a non-governmental and non-profit organization, it is financed exclusively at the expense of participants' funds, and activities are aimed at economic reforms, development of the business environment based on justice and transparency, including the territory of Ukraine.

American Chamber of Commerce certificate


We invite you to a long-term and fruitful cooperation!

Best regards,
Head of IVK Tehnika Co., Ltd

Pronskikh Oleksandr

О фирме

Teknika GROUP

Уважаемые господа!

TEKNIKA GROUP - группа производственных и торговых компаний, образованных вокруг харьковской Инженерно-Производственной Компании "Техника" - была основана в 1987 году и на сегодняшний день является одним из ведущих на Украине поставщиков упаковочных материалов и оборудования. Список наших клиентов включает как крупнейшие предприятия Украины, требующие от нас регулярных крупнотоннажных поставок высококачественной продукции, так и представителей среднего и малого бизнеса, ценящих нас за постоянное наличие на складах широкого ассортимента товаров и нашу способность предложить экономичное и комплексное решение проблем упаковки.

Производственные предприятия, входящие в состав TEKNIKA GROUP, обеспечивают отличное соотношение ЦЕНА-КАЧЕСТВО по всем группам товаров и способность быстро реагировать на потребности клиентов.
 

Полипропиленовые упаковочные ленты нашего производства на протяжении последних лет стабильно занимают значительный сегмент рынка пластиковых упаковочных лент Украины. Современное оборудование позволяет производить различные типоразмеры упаковочных лент для различных групп потребителей и товаров.

TEKNIKA GROUP является единственным в Украине производителем пищевой пленки-стретч и термоусадочной пленки на основе ПВХ. Вы ежедневно встречаете наши пленки в ведущих супермаркетах и предприятиях общественного питания по всей территории страны. Не уступая ведущим производителям мира по качеству пленок, наш завод упаковочных материалов предлагает агрессивные цены и быстрые бесперебойные поставки. Вся наша продукция сертифицирована и предназначена для контакта с пищевыми продуктами, что подтверждено заключением Государственной санитарно-гигиенической экспертизы.

Оригинальные лентообвязочные устройства семейства "МУЛ", выпускаемые нами с 1988 года, получили признание и дистрибутируются более чем в 30 странах мира, включая страны СНГ, ЕС, США и Канаду. Устройства применяются при упаковке всех типов грузов стальными, полипропиленовыми, ПЭТ и кордовыми лентами.

"Atlas" - торговая марка, под которой TEKNIKA GROUP выпускает клейкую ленту - скотч.


Все предлагаемые товары мы готовы доставить потребителю в любую точку Украины собственным транспортом с наших складов в Днепре, Запорожье, Киеве, Кропивницком, Львове, Одессе, Сумах, Харькове, Херсоне.

На все оборудование и инструменты наша компания предоставляет гарантийное и послегарантийное обслуживание. Все упаковочные процессы, укомплектованные нашим оборудованием обеспечиваются расходными материалами.
 

Мы приглашаем вас к долгосрочному и плодотворному сотрудничеству!
 

С уважением,
генеральный директор ООО фирма "ИВК Техника"

Пронских Александр Станиславович